Just wanna get the Hell out of Here

Posted: May 26, 2008 in Livia's Stuff
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Trying not to watch the clock, ticking as the time goes by and I know that I’d best be on my way…
But I’m wishing you could make me stay…
Though… You’re near, still….I wanna make it clear I’m leaving, you’re waiting
Forgive me… I’m always missing you before the goodbye…
Kind of hard for me to let you know…seldom let my feelings show
How much I’ll be missing you, all the little things that make me weak, your eyes and the way you speak…

 

They say in this world, nothing lasts forever, but I don’t believe that’s true.
Cause the way that I feel, when we’re together…
I know that’s the way I’ll always feel for you…
You’re gonna have to see through my perspective, I need to make mistakes just to learn who I am…
And I don’t wanna be so damn protected!There must be another way
Cause I believe in taking chances… But who am I to say what a girl is to do?
Gotta need some answers…
What am I to do with my life? I’ll find it out don’t worry…
How am I supposed to know what’s right? I just gotta do it my own way…
I can’t help the way I feel, but my life has been so overprotected!
Think that you know me now, but you don’t, think that I can’t stand on my own…
Aint my philosophy… Wont you just let me be!

Livia alias Britney

Leave a Reply

