Playing…games

Posted: June 7, 2008 in Livia's Stuff
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I could pretend that there is no end to life’s little games… People deceive…play make believe and is it going your way? I could pretend that you’re just a friend and we both feel the same way emotional lies…hidden disguise and i’m just lonely today mind on the run heartless and done these games people play-leave me wondering who won?

I’m right here…look out for me if u do-i will give u everything u need just be quiet and listen to everything i say look into my eyes, u cant disguise and contain this for any longer this is what’s really stronger let go of what u think is real and so true do as u want act as i allow u deep inside and rising while your smile hides me all the while i’m on the edge waiting for the rapture getting what i want while losing what you’re after… and i’m right here… and i’m not going anywhere… Viena here I come…

CLICK HERE: Livia’s Poetry

Livia

Comments
  1. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

