Pandora BraceletA long time ago I’ve seen a friend of my mother wearing a complete Pandora bracelet… I couldn’t stop thinking of it, it was so beautiful, but I didn’t knew anything about Pandora, so it remained a mystery to me…
Few months ago I have discovered Pandora on the Internet… I recognized some of the charms, and I said to myself: THIS IS IT! And this it was… now I must admit the fact that I start my second bracelet (my favorite charms are the two-tone ones)

Why Pandora? Because Pandora charms are handmade, crafted with attention and love, and this makes them filled with positive energy, so that every single charm is unique and one of a kind like I am.
I did also received a Pandora ring from my boyfriend, which fits perfectly with my bracelet.
I must admit that I love getting jewelry from the one I love. There’s something about gold and diamonds and precious gemstones that adds to the significance of the gift full of love.
And speaking of love, I like being told I’m loved… a lot. And receiving such a gift can be seen as the physical symbol of the declaration of the love. If love and positive energy is in my jewelry, this story will live on in this piece of jewelry.

Every time when I look at my ring and charms, I’m reminded of the love which lives in them and all of their significance… for each uniqe moment of my life. It’s a wonderful feeling which can be seen if one looks into my eyes, the shine in my eyes is like a gem in the twinkling stars, and staring into my eyes the whole world is enchanted.🙂

Livia

See more: Pandora jewelry – Pandora Charms, Pandora bracelet

Comments
  1. Sarah says:

    Hi!
    Love your blog! And you are so beautiful! Question: What kind of a information does your blog traffic tool shares?
    Can you see IP addresses? Regards from Denver🙂
    Can you look back for instance 1 year ago who was at your blog and when? Thinking of creating a blog and torn between wordpress and typepad.
    Thank you! Sarah

  2. Sarah says:

    Thank you! I guess I start up with wordpress. One more question: does it record last 500 IP-s (what I heard) or you can look back like for instance 2 year ago? By the way, I love this part: “If love and positive energy is in my jewelry, this story will live on in this piece of jewelry.” Amazing.🙂

    • Admin says:

      Hi, dont know for sure but i believe yes, i can see ip’s even from 2 years ago (comments which were posted 2 years ago). Regarding jewelry🙂 Thanks🙂 you’re a girl so its normal to agree:P hehe, not sure what a guy would say😛 take care🙂

Leave a Reply

